Contact Us

For general information, please call 503-450-9911 x1 or complete the form below.

M.E.T.A., LLC, & The Hakomi Institute of Oregon
4531 SE Belmont St, Suite 300, Portland, Oregon 97215
(503) 450-9911
info@meta-trainings.com
map/directions

M.E.T.A. Counseling Clinic
4531 SE Belmont St, Suite 300, Portland, Oregon 97215
(503) 450-9999
metacounselingclinic@meta-trainings.com

Jon Eisman, CHT, Founder,
Senior Trainer, Educational Director,
M.E.T.A. & Hakomi Institute of Oregon
(541) 482-2840
joneisman@meta-trainings.com

Donna Roy, LPC, CHT, Co-Director,
Hakomi Trainer, Clinical Director,
M.E.T.A. & Hakomi Institute of Oregon
(503) 450-9919
donnaroy@meta-trainings.com

Selin Strait, LPC, R-DMT
Academic Advisor / Public Relations
(503) 450-9911
selin@meta-trainings.com

Lisa Miller
Tuition and Payment Inquiries
metabookkeeper@gmail.com

Stephen Keeley, LPC
Clinic Supervisor
4531 SE Belmont St, Suite 300
Portland, OR 97215
(503) 332-8997
stephen@meta-trainings.com

 

Anne-Marie Benjamin, LPC, CHT
Clinic Adjunct Supervisor
Referrals to M.E.T.A Trained Practitioners
(503) 450-9911 x3
anne-marie@meta-trainings.com

Jessica Montgomery, MSW, CHT
Certified Hakomi Teacher
M.E.T.A. Faculty
(503) 449-4978
jessica@meta-trainings.com

Nova Knutson, BS, LMT, CHP
Certified Hakomi Teacher
M.E.T.A. Faculty
(503) 358-5263
Bodyworkers@meta-trainings.com

Deah Baird, ND, LPC, CHT
Certified Hakomi Teacher
M.E.T.A. Faculty
(503) 515-5188
deah@meta-trainings.com

Feel free to email us!

15 + 10 =

M.E.T.A., LLC

4531 SE Belmont St, Suite 300
Portland, OR 97215
Training Center 503-450-9911
Counseling Clinic 503-450-9999

M.E.T.A. LLC
META LOGO

NBCC
acep-300dpi-2

Hakomi Institute
H_crane_aus